6d37e889eb · feat: enhance shop item selection logic to prevent under-purchases and improve name matching · Updated 2026-09-17 02:22:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?